Change the payment method, the client link keeps up
Client decided to pay a different way after confirming? Just change the payment method. The client link updates and walks them through payment again with the new method.
How to use it
Open the confirmed proposal and change the Payment method
Save. The client link updates and takes your client through payment again
Cookie settings
We use optional analytics cookies to understand and improve this site.
Cookie policy